My Self-Esteem and Me

Asdfghjkl, I have worth in the world. So maybe no one reads this blog, who cares. Maybe I’ve got two friends on the entire planet, big whoop.

Amarin FREAKING Rose likes my fanfics.

For those of you that aren’t fluent in fandom, Amarin Rose is a fanficcer, like myself, only on a much grander scale. She has written so many different fics on so many subjects in so many fields, I am truly humbled to be a blip on her radar. In my personal opinion, she rules, and I am her loyal subject. Go on and show her some love on fanfiction.net!

http://www.fanfiction.net/u/556291/

Leave a Reply

