Oh the horror! Oh the shame!

There will be no comics review tomorrow, Wednesday September 8th.

It’s gonna be on Thursday instead =D

I’m not slacking! The comics distribution industry, in its divine wisdom, delays shipment by one day every time there is a national holiday on Monday.  Annoying? You bet your ass it is.

So instead of your usual comics review tomorrow, tune in for the first-ever installment of, “Awesome DC Merch I Found While Bored”. Most of it is Flash-related, because that happens to be my preference.

If any of y’all want to show you care, buy it for me (Note: I’m kidding).

So to recap, no new comics tomorrow, review on Thursday, I like pizza. Peace.

Leave a Reply

