Updates to come

I’m planning on starting a Flickr account for the blog. I’ll be uploading interesting cosplay pics I’ve found, funny/suspect comic panels (expect a ton of Blue Beetle), and pictures from conventions, hopefully of people holding my lovely The ToG Blog sign that can be seen on Facebook. Speaking of Facebook, I’m so sorry that I’ve been neglecting it. I’m not much of a social network kind of person, and since I can no longer tweet from my phone (I’ll be needing to upgrade to a $45 plan from Metro once I get a job), I’ve been neglecting Twitter, too.
Flickr, however, will probably overflow with content. My “nerdy stuff I took pictures of just because” folder on my computer is full to bursting, and I’m always adding more. Once I set it up and start posting content, I’ll link y’all there.

Leave a Reply

