Don’t worry, this is comics-related. And no, I’m not taking a break.

I’m doing National November Writing Month!

However, instead of writing a novel, I’ve decided to officially spend the month doing what I’ve been doing basically every day since the reboot; I am going to redo the recent DC reboot so that it appeals to everyone, even those outside that huge, huge, planet-spanning 18-35 white male demographic.

30 days, 30 (or more) titles, 30 characters and/or teams getting a jump.

Follow it all day by day on my Tumblr, http://www.touchofgrey37.tumblr.com

Uh, or just follow the tracked tag NaNoWriMo: DCU re-reboot. Because my Tumblr was recently invaded by Rogues, and you all don’t need to be subjected to that.

Leave a Reply

