Gone to Jersey!

Yesterday was my mother’s 60th birthday. In about 12 hours, I’m leaving for a five-day trip to New Jersey to see my boyfriend. Between the party and frantically packing, I’ve only had the time to look at my comics now.

And sadly, I really don’t have the energy to review them.

Good buys this week:

American Vampire: The Long Road to Hell

Wolverine and the X-Men

Li’l Gotham

A reminder that the first of the new plastic color corps rings are available in participating comic shops now; the Green ring came with Green Lantern #21, and the Blue ring with Green Lantern Corps #21. 

A real review may or may not come on the plane tomorrow, but for now, I am simply exhausted. Goodnight, and good luck, fight fans.

Leave a Reply

